Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Immediate Past President 

Cris Hamant

crishamant@gmail.com

President

Eric Aber

eric.aber@gmail.com

Vice President

Abby Katuska

aokatuska@fuse.net

Treasurer

Mike Taylor

smac.treasurer@gmail.com

Secretary

Jeff Geoppinger

jgeoppinger@ulmer.com

At-Large Commissioner

Susan Szabo

susan@quagmire.com

Gym & Facilities Commissioner

Mike Bonomo

smsa.gym@gmail.com

Concessions Coordinator

Sena Zerhusen

sena.zerhusen@fmr.com

Technology Coordinator

Eric Aber

eric.aber@gmail.com

Compliance Coordinator

Eric Aber

eric.aber@gmail.com

Spiritual Liaison

Michele Carle-Bosch

mbosch@smshp.com

Soccer Co-Commissioner

Molly Bruegge

m_eagan@msn.com

Soccer Co-Commissioner

Kevin Taylor

kbt1974@gmail.com

Football Commissioner

Dan Lessing

danieljlessing@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball Commissioner

Joe Muraca

joe.muraca@ey.com

Girls Basketball Commissioner

Kristen Laudeman

kristen_laudeman28@hotmail.com

Volleyball Commissioner

Erin Schrantz

schrantz.e@pg.com

Baseball Commissioner

Jason Blake

jason@thegrowlerhouse.com

Softball Coordinator

Casey Basil

cbasil13@icloud.com

Little Dribblers Coordinator

Nik Yockey

nyockey@gmail.com

Little Cougars Coordinator

Clare Taylor

clare.m.taylor@gmail.com

Little Spikers Coordinator

Sarah Comer

sshann01@aol.com